Por María del Consuelo Pérez Velasco

Imagen recuperada de https://www.mundoplus.tv/noticias/?seccion=cine&id=55479064

He visto la película La cabaña en al menos siete ocasiones y cada vez que la veo hay algo de mí que se libera o un aprendizaje profundo que me ayuda a superar un miedo o angustia.

Anoche mientras oraba con mi esposo, el recuerdo de ver al protagonista caminar sobre el agua con Jesús, me hizo pensar, que hay situaciones que a nuestros ojos parecen imposibles de realizar; que la experiencia o el conocimiento nos ha enseñado que no es posible.

En esta escena en particular, el protagonista, después de haber caminado sobre el agua junto a Jesús, lo intenta nuevamente, pero ahora él solo y no puede. Jesús le dice que hay cosas que solo puede hacer tomado de su mano.

En varias ocasiones de mi vida, he intentado hacer cosas y tomar decisiones apartada de Jesús, solo para darme cuenta de que el resultado no es el esperado y experimento tristeza y hasta enojo, ira o frustración.

Al oír en las noticias actuales, situaciones de violencia intrafamiliar, suicidio, homicidios y otros causados por el confinamiento en que nos encontramos, me doy cuenta de que es solo tomados de la mano de Jesús que podremos superar esta etapa de nuestras vidas.

Solo tomados de su mano podremos salir adelante en esta situación que nos está poniendo a prueba en muchos sentidos. Soy muy afortunada de conocer a Cristo, de tal manera que ha crecido en mí un fuerte deseo y una gran necesidad de contar a otros del gran amor de Jesús y que él tiene el poder para hacernos caminar sobre las aguas tomados de su mano y llegar a la otra orilla sanos y salvos, comprobando que él siempre tiene cuidado de nosotros porque nos ama.

Categorías: Recomendaciones

39 comentarios

Hayden · mayo 27, 2021 a las 12:37 am

Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to
your website? My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot
of the information you provide here. Please let me know
if this alright with you. Regards!

forum.adm-tolka.ru · mayo 27, 2021 a las 1:14 am

I like your writing style genuinely enjoying this
web site.

my homepage: forum.adm-tolka.ru

www.jlxxsb.com · mayo 27, 2021 a las 1:58 am

Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk conclusion outstanding post!

Visit my webpage … http://www.jlxxsb.com

https://mpc-install.com · mayo 27, 2021 a las 2:44 am

I?m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a
blog that?s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
The problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
Now i’m very happy that I came across this during my hunt for something regarding this.

Also visit my web-site; https://mpc-install.com

https://grazebo.com · mayo 27, 2021 a las 3:04 am

I like the helpful information you supply to your
articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.

I’m rather certain I will learn many new stuff proper here!
Best of luck for the following!

My page: https://grazebo.com

http://www.invest74.ru · mayo 27, 2021 a las 4:04 am

Keep this going please, great job!

Here is my web page: http://www.invest74.ru

mpc-install.com · mayo 27, 2021 a las 10:24 am

Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all significant infos.
I’d like to look more posts like this .

Also visit my website – mpc-install.com

Luisa · mayo 27, 2021 a las 6:19 pm

Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you
amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog site?
The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

Yvette · mayo 27, 2021 a las 7:08 pm

I’m gone to inform my little brother, that he should also go to see this website
on regular basis to get updated from newest news
update.

Ismael · mayo 27, 2021 a las 9:00 pm

Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re
working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I
must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a
reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Fanny · mayo 27, 2021 a las 10:14 pm

Hi, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing
facts, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

www.magcloud.com · mayo 28, 2021 a las 6:10 am

yoou arе in realіty a excellent webmaster. The webѕite loading speed is amazing.
It kind of feels that yoᥙ’re doing any unique trick.
Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have
performed a great task on this subject!

my website … situs poker – http://www.magcloud.com

poker idn · mayo 28, 2021 a las 6:35 am

Нeya і’m for the fіrst time here. Ι found thks board
and I find It truly usefuⅼ & it helped me outt a lot.
I hоpe to give something backk and help others like you
helped me.

Here is my blog post: poker idn

Infonya disini · mayo 28, 2021 a las 5:33 pm

Ⲕеep this going please, great job!

Heree is my website … Infonya disini

judi online · mayo 28, 2021 a las 6:32 pm

Keep on writing, grеat job!

Also visit my page; judi online

slot online · mayo 29, 2021 a las 8:07 am

Hеllo, I desire to subscribe for thhis web site
to ttake hottеst updates, so where can i ddo it please
assist.

Also visit my web site – slot online

http://usedtiresbrowardcounty.com/ · mayo 29, 2021 a las 5:28 pm

Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring?
I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track!
come on!

my homepage: One Shot Max Keto Review (http://usedtiresbrowardcounty.com/)

https://grazebo.com/viewtopic.php?id=51472 · mayo 29, 2021 a las 9:12 pm

My spouse and i still can’t quite think I could become One Shot Max Keto Ingredients (https://grazebo.com/viewtopic.php?id=51472) of those reading through the important recommendations found on your web blog.
My family and I are truly thankful on your generosity and for giving
me the possibility to pursue the chosen profession path.
Thanks for the important information I managed to get from your web-site.

http://www.fles.hlc.edu.tw · mayo 30, 2021 a las 12:26 am

Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers
and starting a new initiative in a community in the
same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

my web blog: Stark Max Keto (http://www.fles.hlc.edu.tw)

forum.aytld.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 1:34 am

We would like to thank you just as before for the beautiful ideas you offered Jesse when preparing a post-graduate research in addition to, most importantly,
with regard to providing the many ideas in one blog
post. Provided that we had been aware of your website a year ago,
we’d have been kept from the unnecessary measures we were participating in. Thanks to you.

Here is my blog :: La Velours Serum Review (forum.aytld.com)

mpc-install.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 2:55 am

As soon as I found this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

My blog :: Vitalyze Pro [mpc-install.com]

Terese · mayo 30, 2021 a las 3:03 am

Thanks for any other informative website. Where else could I get that type
of information written in such a perfect means? I have a undertaking that I’m
just now running on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

Also visit my blog post :: Green Country Growers CBD
(Terese)

totowinbets.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 3:32 am

I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me.
Is anyone else having this issue or is it a
problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

163.30.42.16 · mayo 30, 2021 a las 4:05 am

Wow, marvelous blog structure! How long have you been blogging
for? you make blogging glance easy. The full look of your
site is wonderful, as smartly as the content![X-N-E-W-L-I-N-S-P-I-N-X]I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that
I extremely loved the standard info a person provide for your guests?
Is going to be again regularly in order to check up on new posts.

My web page; Active Uprise Nitric (163.30.42.16)

http://web.jmjh.tn.edu.tw/~env/modules/profile/userinfo.php?uid=2597854 · mayo 30, 2021 a las 6:44 am

There is noticeably a lot to know about this.
I suppose you made various good points in features also.

Visit my homepage: Core Keto Pro Review (http://web.jmjh.tn.edu.tw/~env/modules/profile/userinfo.php?uid=2597854)

http://exterminatorsouthflorida.com/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=userinfo&username=YasminG541 · mayo 30, 2021 a las 4:39 pm

That is really fascinating, You’re a very professional blogger.
I’ve joined your feed and sit up for looking for more of your fantastic post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

My web blog: Martha’s Hair Serum – http://exterminatorsouthflorida.com/modules.php?name=Your_Account&op=userinfo&username=YasminG541,

ebmelectronics.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 9:04 pm

It?s difficult to find well-informed people in this
particular subject, but you seem like you know what you?re talking about!
Thanks

Check out my web blog Keto Advantage (ebmelectronics.com)

grazebo.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 10:21 pm

Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

Here is my site La Velours Skin Serum (grazebo.com)

mpc-install.com · mayo 30, 2021 a las 10:37 pm

Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this website
includes remarkable and in fact fine information in support of readers.

my page mpc-install.com

https://kebe.top · mayo 31, 2021 a las 4:37 pm

I read this article fully on the topic of the comparison of most up-to-date
and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

Also visit my page – https://kebe.top

https://mpc-install.com/punbb-1.4.6/viewtopic.php?id=94831 · mayo 31, 2021 a las 4:40 pm

Hi there, everything is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing
information, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

My website https://mpc-install.com/punbb-1.4.6/viewtopic.php?id=94831

kebe.top · mayo 31, 2021 a las 9:53 pm

I am not rattling fantastic with English but I line up this real leisurely to read.

Also visit my site :: kebe.top

www.fles.hlc.edu.tw · junio 1, 2021 a las 7:41 am

It’s in point of fact a great and useful piece of information. I am glad
that you just shared this useful info with us.

Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

My page – SafeLine Keto Review (http://www.fles.hlc.edu.tw)

https://mpc-install.com/punbb-1.4.6/viewtopic.php?id=90574 · junio 1, 2021 a las 11:23 am

Good – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your site.
I had no trouble navigating through all tabs and related info ended
up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for
before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual.
Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or
something, web site theme . a tones way for your
customer to communicate. Nice task.

Look into my blog post: Slim Now Keto Diet (https://mpc-install.com/punbb-1.4.6/viewtopic.php?id=90574)

www.aniene.net · junio 8, 2021 a las 8:16 pm

Excellent web site you have here.. It’s difficult to
find good quality writing like yours nowadays.
I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

my webpage http://www.aniene.net

cialis pills · junio 13, 2021 a las 7:57 am

tadalafil online with out prescription generic cialis sildenafil versus tadalafil

cialis generic · junio 14, 2021 a las 6:48 pm

sublingual tadalafil cheap cialis tadalafil dosage

http://www.1stanapa.ru/ · junio 15, 2021 a las 10:53 pm

I besides believe so, perfectly written post!

Also visit my web-site http://www.1stanapa.ru/

pharmaceptica · junio 17, 2021 a las 5:41 am

sildenafil 100 capsules https://pharmaceptica.com/

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.